

VONGROUP LIMITED

黄河實業有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 318)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Vongroup Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Vong Tat Ieong, David (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Xu Siping

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Fung Ka Keung, David

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Ms. Wong Man Ngar, Edna

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Dr. Lam Lee G. (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Ka Keung, David

Ms. Wong Man Ngar, Edna

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Lam Lee G. (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Ka Keung, David

Mr. Vong Tat Ieong, David

Nomination Committee

Mr. Vong Tat Ieong, David (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Ka Keung, David

Dr. Lam Lee G.

Hong Kong, 1 April 2012

^{*} For identification purpose only